books · fiction · ya · young adult

#CampNaNoWriMo Is Here!

What? Two Not-reviews in one week? What kind of scam are you running here?

Well, my friend, let me tell you. I am not a reading machine, as much as I try to be, and reviewing is hard. I can’t pump them out like some sort of crazy reviewing monster. I DON’T GET PAID FOR THIS! (on that note, someone please pay me for this).

73e6676153bf57a23774265d48f2fc1f

After reading the title of this post, you may ask what is #NaNoWriMo? That’s what I’m here to tell you. Be patient.

NaNoWriMo is National Novel Writing Month, which I am participating in for the FIRST TIME this year! *confetti cannon* The book that I have planned involves aliens, lesbians, giant planetary monsters and general ~aesthetics~. I’m creating the Pinterest board and let me tell you it is looking top quality. (I’m also writing the novel but that’s not important, hush). The point of CampNaNoWriMo is to find other writers and work on your projects together in ‘Cabins’.

If you want to find me, my username is abnormalbookgeek! Come find me so we can chat about book and how hard writing is and how stressed we all are about character depth :))))

73e6676153bf57a23774265d48f2fc1fAre you doing #CampNaNoWriMo? What is the genre of book that you’re writing? Do you want to see my novel’s Pinterest board?

 

Leave a Reply

